Our team

Meet our property experts.

Matt Nicol
Managing Director
01905 930404
matt@nicolandco.co.uk
Neil Randle
Operations Director
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
neil@nicolandco.co.uk
Richard Nicol
Group Finance Director
01905 930300
richard@nicolandco.co.uk
Karen Smith
Associate
01905 799072
karen@nicolandco.co.uk
John Powell
Sales Manager
01905 799072
john@nicolandco.co.uk
Dominique Thompson
Sales Manager
01905 676000
dominique@nicolandco.co.uk
Samantha Green
Lettings Team Leader
01905 675999
samantha@nicolandco.co.uk
Nick Marsh
Mortgage Advisor
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Dan Sullivan
Assistant Sales Manager
01905 676000
dan@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Black
Senior Sales Specialist
01905 676000
jo@nicolandco.co.uk
Tom Jackson
Sales Specialist
01905 676000
tom.jackson@nicolandco.co.uk
Ben Inett
Sales Specialist
01905 676000
Ben@nicolandco.co.uk
Paul Spregg
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
paul@nicolandco.co.uk
Matt Bennett
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
matt.bennett@nicolandco.co.uk
Lucy-Jo Burtoft
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
lucy@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Mezzone
Independent Mortgage Advisor
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Gemma Welch
Senior New Homes Specialist
01905 930404
gemma@nicolandco.co.uk
Luke Alexander
Land and New Homes Assistant
01905 930404
luke@nicolandco.co.uk
Julie Griffiths
Land and New Homes Specialist
01905 930404
julie@nicolandco.co.uk
Jack Roberts
Land Researcher
01905 930404
Jack@nicolandco.co.uk
Colette Payton
Junior Property Manager
01905 675999
colette@nicolandco.co.uk
Abigail Hill
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
abigail@nicolandco.co.uk
Cristiana Paraschiv
Finance & Administration Assistant
01905 675999
cristiana@nicolandco.co.uk
Steve Poke
Marketing Assistant
03443 240 300
steve@nicolandco.co.uk
Leanne Fletcher
Sales Progressor
01905 930403
leanne@nicolandco.co.uk
Sam Sturdy
Sales Progressor
01905 930403
sam.sturdy@nicolandco.co.uk
Michelle Battin
Administrator
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
admin@nicolandco.co.uk
Katie Harwood
Administrator
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
katie@nicolandco.co.uk
Jack Richards
Videographer
03443 240 300
jack@ihdm.co.uk
Copyright Nicol & Co 2018
Please note that calls to Nicol & Co may be monitored or recorded.