Our team

Meet our property experts.

Matt Nicol
Managing Director
01905 799072
matt@nicolandco.co.uk
Neil Randle
Operations Director
01905 676000
neil@nicolandco.co.uk
Karen Smith
Associate
01905 799072
karen@nicolandco.co.uk
John Powell
Sales Manager
01905 799072
john@nicolandco.co.uk
Dominique Thompson
Senior Valuation Specialist
01905 676000
dominique@nicolandco.co.uk
Gemma Welch
New Homes Specialist
01905 930404
gemma@nicolandco.co.uk
Chris Clayton
Senior Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
chris@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Black
Senior Sales Specialist
01905 676000
jo@nicolandco.co.uk
Nick Marsh
Mortgage Advisor
01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Leanne Fletcher
Sales Progressor
01905 676000
leanne@nicolandco.co.uk
Samantha Green
Property Manager
01905 675999
samantha@nicolandco.co.uk
Colette Payton
Junior Property Manager
01905 675999
colette@nicolandco.co.uk
Daisy Ruffy
Sales Specialist
01905 676000
Daisy@nicolandco.co.uk
Tom Jackson
Sales Specialist
01905 676000
tom.jackson@nicolandco.co.uk
Matt Bennett
Sales Specialist
01905799072
matt.bennett@nicolandco.co.uk
Paul Spregg
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
paul@nicolandco.co.uk
Abigail Hill
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
abigail@nicolandco.co.uk
Ben Inett
Viewings Negotiator
01905 676000
Ben@nicolandco.co.uk
Steve Poke
Marketing Assistant
01905 676000
steve@nicolandco.co.uk
Luke Alexander
Land & New Homes Specialist
01905 930404
luke@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Mezzone
Independent Mortgage Advisor
01905 930387
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Cristiana Paraschiv
Lettings Administrator
01905676000
cristiana@nicolandco.co.uk
Michelle Battin
Administrator
01905 676000
admin@nicolandco.co.uk
Natasha Warr
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
natasha@nicolandco.co.uk
Amelia Willetts
PA to the Director
01905799072
amelia@nicolandco.co.uk
Jack Roberts
Sales Progressor Apprentice
01905 676000
Jack@nicolandco.co.uk
Copyright Nicol & Co 2017
Please note that calls to Nicol & Co may be monitored or recorded.