Our team

Meet our property experts.

Matt Nicol
Managing Director
01905 799072
matt@nicolandco.co.uk
Neil Randle
Operations Director
01905 676000
neil@nicolandco.co.uk
Nathan Jackman-Smith
Sales Manager
01905 676000
nathan@nicolandco.co.uk
John Powell
Sales Manager
01905 799072
john@nicolandco.co.uk
Leanne Fletcher
Sales Progressor
01905 676000
leanne@nicolandco.co.uk
Nick Marsh
Mortgage Advisor
01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Wendy Young
Accounts
01905 676000
wendy@nicolandco.co.uk
Steve Poke
Marketing Assistant
01905 676000
steve@nicolandco.co.uk
Gemma Darbyshire
New Homes Specialist
01905 676000
gemma@nicolandco.co.uk
Natasha Warr
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
natasha@nicolandco.co.uk
Paul Spregg
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
paul@nicolandco.co.uk
Tom Jackson
Sales Specialist
01905 676000
tom.jackson@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Black
Senior Sales Specialist
01905 676000
jo@nicolandco.co.uk
Dominique Thompson
Senior Valuation Specialist
01905 676000
dominique@nicolandco.co.uk
Robert Challis 
Property Manager
01905 675999
rob@nicolandco.co.uk
Karen Smith
Associate
01905 799072
karen@nicolandco.co.uk
Rhiannon Lewcock
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
rhiannon@nicolandco.co.uk
Jamie Hughes  
Weekend Negotiator
01905 799072
sales@nicolandco.co.uk
Michelle Battin
Administrator
01905 676000
admin@nicolandco.co.uk
Colette Payton
Property Management Apprentice
01905 675999
colette@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Mezzone
Consultant P.A & Mortgage Advisor
01905 930387
jo.mezzone@nicolandco.co.uk
Louise Grant 
Accounts & HR
01905 799072
louise@nicolandco.co.uk
Abigail Hill
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
abigail@nicolandco.co.uk
Ben Inett
Sales Apprentice
01905 676000
Ben@nicolandco.co.uk
Copyright Nicol & Co 2017