Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Droitwich Spa

Estate agents in Droitwich Spa

“A historic spa town in the Worcestershire countryside; popular with commuters due to its rail and motorway links”

Droitwich Spa lies just off junction five of the M5 in beautiful countryside to the northeast of Worcester (6 miles). With a population of 23,500, it is a peaceful town.
This is an ideal location for commuters, providing access to the motorway network via the M5 and M42. There are fast rail links from the town to Birmingham (30 mins), Worcester (7 mins) and Kidderminster (11 mins).

The town’s canals have been restored recently to complete the Mid-Worcestershire ring, allowing boats, walkers and cyclists to explore the stunning 21-mile circuit. The canal also acts as a centrepiece to the free access 7.5-acre Vines Park in the north of the town.

Droitwich Spa Lido is one of the UK’s few remaining open-air saltwater swimming pools; perfect in the summer. Other local pursuits include; golf, tennis and rugby.
Nicol & Co’s Droitwich office is modern, inviting and spacious. Conveniently located and with ample parking, the office also has private meeting rooms for our clients convenience when discussing their properties with the staff or their advisers.

John Powell
Sales Manager
01905 799072
john@nicolandco.co.uk

Nicol & Co, Droitwich Spa

226 Worcester Road
Droitwich Spa
WR9 8AY

droitwich@nicolandco.co.uk
01905 799072

We'll make a great team.

Find out how we can help you achieve your property goals.

Looking for your perfect home?

We can’t wait to show you around. Let’s go!

Want to know what your home is worth?

Get a guide price in seconds with our smart valuation tool

Get an instant valuation »

Sell Quicker

Your average time to an offer with us is five weeks.

Sell for more

98% of our clients achieve their full asking price.

Award winning

We’re recognised for our sales and lettings expertise.

Personal service

Awarded 4.89 out of 5 stars on RaterAgent.

Our team

Our property experts

Matt Nicol
Managing Director
01905 799072
matt@nicolandco.co.uk
Neil Randle
Operations Director
01905 676000
neil@nicolandco.co.uk
John Powell
Sales Manager
01905 799072
john@nicolandco.co.uk
Karen Smith
Associate
01905 799072
karen@nicolandco.co.uk
Robert Challis 
Property Manager
01905 675999
rob@nicolandco.co.uk
Paul Spregg
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
paul@nicolandco.co.uk
Natasha Warr
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
natasha@nicolandco.co.uk
Leanne Fletcher
Sales Progressor
01905 676000
leanne@nicolandco.co.uk
Gemma Darbyshire
New Homes Specialist
01905 676000
gemma@nicolandco.co.uk
Steve Poke
Marketing Assistant
01905 676000
steve@nicolandco.co.uk
Wendy Young
Accounts
01905 676000
wendy@nicolandco.co.uk
Nick Marsh
Mortgage Advisor
01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Abigail Hill
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
abigail@nicolandco.co.uk
Colette Payton
Property Management Apprentice
01905 675999
colette@nicolandco.co.uk
Rhiannon Lewcock
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
rhiannon@nicolandco.co.uk
Jamie Hughes  
Weekend Negotiator
01905 799072
sales@nicolandco.co.uk
Michelle Battin
Administrator
01905 676000
admin@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Mezzone
Consultant P.A & Mortgage Advisor
01905 930387
jo.mezzone@nicolandco.co.uk
Louise Grant 
Accounts & HR
01905 799072
louise@nicolandco.co.uk

Everything you need from your agent

It's what makes us memorable for all the right reasons.

Professional support

You can count on our people to look after your best interests.

Experts in your area

Helping you make the most of our street-by-street insight.

We promote heavily

Our unbeatable marketing mix will get your property noticed.

Complete quicker

Average time from ‘under offer’ to ‘exchanged’ 11.5 weeks.

Professional photos

Our team are trained to capture your home’s best side.

Progression support

With over 100 years of in-house experience, you’re in safe hands.

Copyright Nicol & Co 2017