Estate agents in Droitwich Spa

“A historic spa town in the Worcestershire countryside; popular with commuters due to its rail and motorway links”

Droitwich Spa lies just off junction five of the M5 in beautiful countryside to the northeast of Worcester (6 miles). With a population of 23,500, it is a peaceful town.
This is an ideal location for commuters, providing access to the motorway network via the M5 and M42. There are fast rail links from the town to Birmingham (30 mins), Worcester (7 mins) and Kidderminster (11 mins).

The town’s canals have been restored recently to complete the Mid-Worcestershire ring, allowing boats, walkers and cyclists to explore the stunning 21-mile circuit. The canal also acts as a centrepiece to the free access 7.5-acre Vines Park in the north of the town.

Droitwich Spa Lido is one of the UK’s few remaining open-air saltwater swimming pools; perfect in the summer. Other local pursuits include; golf, tennis and rugby.
Nicol & Co’s Droitwich office is modern, inviting and spacious. Conveniently located and with ample parking, the office also has private meeting rooms for our clients convenience when discussing their properties with the staff or their advisers.

John Powell
Sales Manager
01905 799072
john@nicolandco.co.uk

Nicol & Co, Droitwich Spa

226 Worcester Road
Droitwich Spa
WR9 8AY

droitwich@nicolandco.co.uk
01905 799072

We'll make a great team.

Find out how we can help you achieve your property goals.

Looking for your perfect home?

We can’t wait to show you around. Let’s go!

Is this your first time?

We’ve got your needs covered. Find out more about what’s involved and how we can help you.

I’m a first time landlord » I’m a first time seller »

Sell Quicker

Your average time to an offer with us is five weeks.

Sell for more

98% of our clients achieve their full asking price.

Award winning

We’re recognised for our sales and lettings expertise.

Personal service

Awarded 4.89 out of 5 stars on RaterAgent.

All statistics are verified by a third party marketing company.

see more reasons to pick us ▼

Our team

Our property experts

Matt Nicol
Managing Director
01905 930404
matt@nicolandco.co.uk
Neil Randle
Operations Director
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
neil@nicolandco.co.uk
Richard Nicol
Group Finance Director
01905 930300
richard@nicolandco.co.uk
Karen Smith
Associate
01905 799072
karen@nicolandco.co.uk
John Powell
Sales Manager
01905 799072
john@nicolandco.co.uk
Samantha Green
Lettings Team Leader
01905 675999
samantha@nicolandco.co.uk
Nick Marsh
Mortgage Advisor
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Paul Spregg
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
paul@nicolandco.co.uk
Matt Bennett
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
matt.bennett@nicolandco.co.uk
Lucy-Jo Burtoft
Sales Specialist
01905 799072
lucy@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Mezzone
Independent Mortgage Advisor
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Gemma Welch
Senior New Homes Specialist
01905 930404
gemma@nicolandco.co.uk
Luke Alexander
Land and New Homes Assistant
01905 930404
luke@nicolandco.co.uk
Julie Griffiths
Land and New Homes Specialist
01905 930404
julie@nicolandco.co.uk
Colette Payton
Junior Property Manager
01905 675999
colette@nicolandco.co.uk
Abigail Hill
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
abigail@nicolandco.co.uk
Steve Poke
Marketing Assistant
03443 240 300
steve@nicolandco.co.uk
Leanne Fletcher
Sales Progressor
01905 930403
leanne@nicolandco.co.uk
Sam Sturdy
Sales Progressor
01905 930403
sam.sturdy@nicolandco.co.uk
Michelle Battin
Administrator
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
admin@nicolandco.co.uk
Katie Harwood
Administrator
01905 799072 & 01905 676000
katie@nicolandco.co.uk
Jack Richards
Videographer
03443 240 300
jack@ihdm.co.uk

Everything you need from your agent

It's what makes us memorable for all the right reasons.

Professional support

You can count on our people to look after your best interests.

Experts in your area

Helping you make the most of our street-by-street insight.

We promote heavily

Our unbeatable marketing mix will get your property noticed.

Complete quicker

Average time from ‘under offer’ to ‘exchanged’ 11.5 weeks.

Professional photos

Our team are trained to capture your home’s best side.

Progression support

With over 100 years of in-house experience, you’re in safe hands.

All statistics are verified by a third party marketing company.

Copyright Nicol & Co 2018
Please note that calls to Nicol & Co may be monitored or recorded.