Estate Agents and Letting Agents in Worcester

Estate Agents in Worcester

“A compact city with great transport links, bustling high street and beautiful countryside; you really can have it all in Worcester”

Worcester is a modest city, with a population of less than 100,000, which gives it a nice relaxed atmosphere. Situated on the banks of the River Severn, much of the city is given over to green space in the form of nature reserves and parklands.

Within easy reach of M5 junctions six and seven and with two mainline railway stations, commuting outside of the city is easy.

Worcester’s high street is going from strength to strength with a wide range of high street stores and smaller independents. There are numerous restaurants and pubs throughout the city, many with stunning views of the local waterways. The city is dominated by its famous cathedral.

There is a good choice of schooling in the local area, with a number of ‘good’ state schools and some exemplary public schools nearby.

For sport lovers, Worcester offers premiership rugby, County cricket, horse racing and superb golf courses.

Nicol & Co’s Worcester office is modern, inviting and spacious. Located centrally and with convenient parking the office has private meeting rooms for our clients’ convenience when discussing their properties with the staff or their advisers.

Nathan Jackman-Smith
Sales Manager
01905 676000
nathan@nicolandco.co.uk

Nicol & Co, Worcester

46 Barbourne Road
Worcester
WR1 1HU

worcester@nicolandco.co.uk
01905 676000

We'll make a great team.

Find out how we can help you achieve your property goals.

Looking for your perfect home?

We can’t wait to show you around. Let’s go!

Want to know what your home is worth?

Get a guide price in seconds with our smart valuation tool

Get an instant valuation »

Sell Quicker

Your average time to an offer with us is five weeks.

Sell for more

98% of our clients achieve their full asking price.

Award winning

We’re recognised for our sales and lettings expertise.

Personal service

Awarded 4.89 out of 5 stars on RaterAgent.

Meet our experts in Worcester

Intro for team

Matt Nicol
Managing Director
01905 799072
matt@nicolandco.co.uk
Neil Randle
Operations Director
01905 676000
neil@nicolandco.co.uk
Nathan Jackman-Smith
Sales Manager
01905 676000
nathan@nicolandco.co.uk
Robert Challis 
Property Manager
01905 675999
rob@nicolandco.co.uk
Dominique Thompson
Senior Valuation Specialist
01905 676000
dominique@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Black
Senior Sales Specialist
01905 676000
jo@nicolandco.co.uk
Tom Jackson
Sales Specialist
01905 676000
tom.jackson@nicolandco.co.uk
Leanne Fletcher
Sales Progressor
01905 676000
leanne@nicolandco.co.uk
Gemma Darbyshire
New Homes Specialist
01905 676000
gemma@nicolandco.co.uk
Steve Poke
Marketing Assistant
01905 676000
steve@nicolandco.co.uk
Wendy Young
Accounts
01905 676000
wendy@nicolandco.co.uk
Nick Marsh
Mortgage Advisor
01905 676000
mortgages@nicolandco.co.uk
Abigail Hill
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
abigail@nicolandco.co.uk
Colette Payton
Property Management Apprentice
01905 675999
colette@nicolandco.co.uk
Rhiannon Lewcock
Lettings Specialist
01905 675999
rhiannon@nicolandco.co.uk
Michelle Battin
Administrator
01905 676000
admin@nicolandco.co.uk
Jo Mezzone
Consultant P.A & Mortgage Advisor
01905 930387
jo.mezzone@nicolandco.co.uk
Louise Grant 
Accounts & HR
01905 799072
louise@nicolandco.co.uk
Ben Inett
Sales Apprentice
01905 676000
Ben@nicolandco.co.uk

Everything you need from your agent

It's what makes us memorable for all the right reasons.

Professional support

You can count on our people to look after your best interests.

Experts in your area

Helping you make the most of our street-by-street insight.

We promote heavily

Our unbeatable marketing mix will get your property noticed.

Complete quicker

Average time from ‘under offer’ to ‘exchanged’ 11.5 weeks.

Professional photos

Our team are trained to capture your home’s best side.

Progression support

With over 100 years of in-house experience, you’re in safe hands.

Copyright Nicol & Co 2017